• Passive Bites
  • Posts
  • The secret to making $27,026 in passive income a month

The secret to making $27,026 in passive income a month

One of the most important lessons I've learned in all of investing.

My first full-time salaried job paid me $23,000 a year.

This was 15 years ago as we were deep in the 2008 financial crisis.

Fast forward to right now and I’m making more than that in just one month:

I never dreamed that one day I’d be making more in a month than I was all year 15 years ago.

That’s because humans are terrible at seeing the long-term picture.

So that’s been one of my biggest goals of the past 5-8 years since I got serious about investing. To learn how to think long-term.

In crypto we’ve been in a bear market… and I don’t want to jinx myself here, but it’s starting to feel like we’re exiting that bear market.

My passive income has ballooned in the past few months.

All bear market I was doubling down on crypto mining, crypto nodes, staking, etc.

And now those investments are starting to pay off.

Here are a few examples:

I bought enough Neoxa to run 10 crypto nodes. I spent $8,000 to do this.

Now I have 12 nodes that earn almost $3,000 a month AND my Neoxa crypto position itself is worth over $60,000 right now. A 637% gain.

Another is Playa3ull games. I bought two nodes over a year ago for $5000. In that time they earned me almost 3M of their 3ULL tokens worth almost $20,000 right now. I’m up almost 2,400% with this one.

And the list goes on.

So what’s my point here? What’s the lesson?

I think Warren Buffett said it best:

I have spent all bear market buying things that the vast majority were too scared to buy. Now I’m starting to reap the rewards of that decision.

But it’s not too late.

If you’ve sat on the sidelines, you haven’t missed out completely.

It’s still SO early in crypto. We’re not even halfway to the market cap we were in the last bull run. There is still so much money that can flow into crypto.

So here’s my question: What are you gonna do about it?

If you’ve sat on the sideline or haven’t gotten as involved as you should have…

What are you going to do now?

Continue to wait? Or get serious?

I don’t want to be too dramatic, but I think crypto is a once-in-a-lifetime type of opportunity. We might only get one or two more cycles before the market is so mature that we don’t experience these crazy gains anymore.

I refuse to miss out on that.

Crypto has already helped me go from $0 to a millionaire in only 8 years. I understand the power.

So what should you do?

Start researching. Start planning. And then get some skin in the game.

If you want help, consider joining my community Zzz Money Club. We have a 7-day FREE trial so you can give it a try completely risk-free.

We’re a group of like-minded people who love to find crypto projects super early and build our wealth and passive income. You’ll also get access to my portfolio and see every buy and sell I make.

Here are some of the last month’s plays from the club (these are up even more now):

I wish all the best to you in this investing game. See you next week.

Andy

Here are a few more ways I can help you:

1. Get access to all my money-making guides and strategies, my weekly live streams, and access to see my portfolio and everything I buy and sell in my community, Zzz Money Club.

2. Schedule a 1:1 call with me about online growth, income streams, and my money strategies.

3. Promote your business to 5,600+ readers by sponsoring this newsletter.