Not giving up is a superpower

This is easily one of my biggest reasons for success in life.

Lots of people gave up on crypto in the past 2 years. I did not, and now my portfolio is over $1M in value.

Plenty of folks give YouTube a try, but give up long before they see any success. I just kept grinding at it for 3.5yrs now and finally hit a major milestone.

I’m not telling you these things to brag or show off.

I’m telling you this because I’m not special. I wasn’t handed any of my success. I’m just more stubborn and determined than most people.

Here is a great illustration:

There is unbelievable power in just not giving up.

I am living proof of that.

So why am I telling you this?

It’s still 2023 and my crypto portfolio is already over $1M in value. I really did not think it would be this high this soon. I thought it would take me another 6-8 months at least.

This is important to me because I believe this crypto bull market hasn’t even begun yet. We are still in the super early stages of this bull cycle.

So I think it’s incredibly important I share this message with you right now.

Do not give up and do not sit on the sidelines.

It’s not too late and we still have a long way to go. Massive amounts of money sit on the sidelines waiting to enter into the world of crypto. You do not want to wait until it’s already here to jump in.

I believe these early crypto cycles are one-in-a-lifetime events that present opportunities you cannot find anywhere else.

So what can you do about it?

Start researching.

See what ideas people have for the future, what things they are buying or looking at, and then add interesting ones to your list.

Then research them. Decide if they make sense to you or not. Then start building up your position in preparation for the bull market.

Curious about what my portfolio looks like? Watch one of my latest videos:

Want to get even more ideas? And to see what I am currently researching, buying, and talking about?

Want access to my deep-dive research on cryptos and my income strategies?

I honestly don’t care if you watch my videos or join my community. All I care about is that you don’t sit on the sideline when there are incredible opportunities all around you. Time to get in the game!

Happy holidays and Merry Christmas!

Andy

Here are a few more ways I can help you:

1. Get access to all my money-making guides and strategies, my weekly live streams, and access to see my portfolio and everything I buy and sell in my community, Zzz Money Club.

2. Schedule a 1:1 call with me about online growth, income streams, and my money strategies.

3. Promote your business to 6,000+ readers by sponsoring this newsletter.