My newest $1,000/month passive income stream

I am constantly trying to find new sources of crypto passive income.

My latest source will pay me over $1,000 in the next 30 days.

Let me break it down for you.

Before we get into it let me give a quick thank you to our sponsors who help keep this newsletter 100% free to you, the reader:

If you are like me, then you are either a small business owner or you would like to start your own business one day. And when you do that, you’re going to NEED a great banking solution that’s truly built just for your business. That means, no fees, no minimum balances, and no bookkeeping problems when tax season rolls around. Relay is an online banking and money management platform that’s a perfect fit for small businesses and one I recommend. AND you can now earn up to 3% APY on savings with Relay savings accounts.

It only takes 10 minutes to apply for a free Relay account, and you can do it online at RelayFi.com

The crypto I am talking about is called BLOCX and it checks several boxes for me in crypto projects that I look for.

It’s proof of work, has an interesting idea, and is super early.

I didn’t find BLOCX myself. In my community, Zzz Money Club, one of our members found this one when it was first announced/released.

This is why I love my community. Everyone in there is on the lookout for new cryptos that have potential.

Once our member found BLOCX, he shared it in the club and several people were interested and started mining it and buying it. And because he got in so early, he has already ROIed on his investment. Hopefully, I can too very soon.

At first, I bought a one-fifth share of a node with some of our community members. That’s something they started doing so you don’t have to buy a full node. If a full node is too much, consider joining ZZZ so you can buy a part of a full node instead.

Then a little later I bought a full BLOCX node myself.

Right now I have 1 full BLOCX node and ⅕ of a BLOCX node.

So what is BLOCX?

The entire purpose of the project is to be an all-in-one computer manager.

This means they want to offer a bunch of security tools, but also cloud services, computer tools, and some crypto-related security offerings too.

These are features like malware protection, cloud, internet security, driver scanning and updating, keys and password vault, remote access, secure crypto wallet (they already have a great mobile wallet), and a system tune-up.

VERYYYY ambitious stuff.

BLOCX Nodes

BLOCX has masternodes. These are nodes like what I am running with NEXOA or FLUX or several others.

These are real nodes that provide real utility to the network. This means you have to either run hardware yourself or rent the hardware to run one (like a VPS). I use NodeOrbit for this.

You do need a certain amount of coins to run this node. For BLOCX that’s 100,000 coins which cost about $8,700 today.

But you don’t spend these. You keep them in your wallet that you control (and have the keys to) and temporarily lock them up in a node. You can unlock them instantly and send them anywhere you want or sell them. They only need to be locked up while you run the node.

When you run this node, it helps support the network, and you get paid a reward… which is the best part.

Earnings

Right now 1 node that requires 100,000 BLOCX coins and costs $8,700 will earn about 325 coins a day or just over $28 a day.

Monthly it will earn 9800 BLOCX coins or $856 a month.

My shared node with the members of zzz money club is 20,000 BLOCX or about $1,740

Both of those together earn me about 11,800 BLOCX a month or $1,030

I’m hosting my full node with NodeOrbit.com and it costs $6 a month to host there.

What I like about BLOCX:

This project is super early, so I’m hoping my position could 10X 20X 50X or more in the next year or two if things go well.

I think their roadmap is very ambitious, but if they can achieve even a portion of it, that could be really big.

I always like having a passive income element to a crypto project.

And they are partnered with Flux as a Flux Labs partner. As a big-time Flux fan, this is a nice tie-in for me.

Downsides and risks:

The first should be obvious. Super early and new projects are risky. ALL crypto is risky, but it’s even more so the case for brand new ones… especially when they are very tiny market caps like BLOCX.

The price can be volatile and the project could fail tomorrow.

I wouldn’t be investing if I thought that was going to happen, but I know that it can. The money I put in today could evaporate tomorrow. I’m okay with that tradeoff, but you need to be as well if you want to get involved.

Another downside is that the team is anonymous. They are planning for some audits in the future to ease people’s worries about this and because they are a Flux Labs partner, they DID actually have to dox to the Flux team for whatever that is worth.

Future of BLOCX

BLOCX is ranked at 1,393 on the Coingecko crypto charts. The market cap is only $3.8 million right now. Meaning it is SUPER TINY.

If BLOCX continues to get traction and it moves up the crypto ranks to position 500 for example (which is very possible), that would be a 11X from here.

Meaning a BLOCX node that is worth $8,700 today would be worth $97,149 if that happened.

Even a much more conservative move up to position 1000 would take a $8,700 node and make it worth $12,714.

This is why I get excited about small projects like BLOCX and why I’m constantly adding them to my portfolio.

Andy

Here are a few more ways I can help you:

1. Get access to all my money-making guides and strategies, my weekly live streams, and access to see my portfolio and everything I buy and sell in my community, Zzz Money Club.

2. Schedule a 1:1 coaching call with me about online growth, income streams, and money strategies.

3. Promote your business to 5,600+ readers by sponsoring this newsletter.