My latest crypto mining investment

These machines will make roughly $3,000 a month in revenue

I just spent $26,000 on 5 more Kaspa mining machines.

Kaspa is a crypto that I’m very bullish on going into the upcoming crypto bull run.

It’s also been insanely lucrative to mine Kaspa so far.

BUT a lot of people now think it’s too late to be investing into Kaspa mining hardware.

Why? Because as more and more machines go online each machine is getting less and less Kaspa. In fact, the network hashrate is about to cross 1EH very soon:

But there are a few reasons why I still think it could pay off big to have more machines.

First though, what did I buy and how much do they make?

I bought 5 IceRiver KS5L units. These are $5,100 each from Musk Miners (if you use the discount code YOURFRIEND100)

These machines will mine roughly 16,000 Kaspa a month which is worth $2,720 today. My hosting/electricity for all these machines is about $925 a month. So my total profit is roughly $1800 a month.

This is just at today’s prices though.

I mine and hold for the long-term. Given my price targets for Kaspa are $1-3 or more, these machines could be insanely profitable in the long run.

Here are the big reasons why I am buying these machines:

1) I think Kaspa’s price will appreciate a lot over the next year.

2) KRC20 tokens will hopefully launch on Kaspa in that time. Which will allow things like memecoins and other tokens to be created on Kaspa. This could increase the fees on the chain by a LOT and those fees go to miners.

3) If both of the above things happen, these machines could end up holding their value pretty well. I could end up selling them for almost what I bought them for or even for a profit… but only if the price goes insane in a bull market.

Basically, I look at it like this:

If I want a guaranteed amount of Kaspa, I’ll buy it.

If I want to take a calculated gamble that I could get a lot more for my money, I’ll mine it.

I am already happy with the amount of Kaspa that I’ve bought. Now I want to add to that stack by earning more Kaspa… but with a variable output.

IF Kaspa goes to $1-3 or more in the future, EACH of these machines will have made $3,200 to $9,600 a month retroactively since I mine and hold.

And of course, there are factors like transaction fees from the launch of KRC20 that could make my earnings increase by multiples.

If you’re curious about this, I went into way more detail about this Kaspa mining investment in my latest YouTube video here: