• Passive Bites
  • Posts
  • I just added a new $1500/month passive income stream

I just added a new $1500/month passive income stream

A couple of days ago I jumped into a new crypto passive income stream that is super early.

A couple of days ago I jumped into a new crypto passive income stream that is super early.

While the passive income opportunity IS very early, the company/project ISN’T new.

Since my newsletter is all about passive income opportunities and where I’m personally focusing my attention, I want to share this one with you.

It’s called Galaxis. They’ve been around for 2yrs now. But they just launched their Galaxis Engines… which are basically like crypto nodes or NFTs that earn rewards.

A few people in my private community, Zzz Money Club, were talking about Galaxis, so I looked into it.

I think this could be a really interesting crypto gaming play. Galaxis isn’t building games. They are building a no-code web3 platform specifically for creating communities. This is interesting to me because I think gaming will be a huge part and this is a gaming-adjacent tool that could gain some popularity.

I bought 6 of their “engines” or nodes.

Right now these nodes are $777 USDT each on the Polygon MATIC network. The price goes up to $999 each when they hit 10K sold. They have sold almost 4,000 so far.

They announced their IDO price for their GLX token of $0.02

Each node makes 423 GLX a day right now or $8.50 a day at a $0.02 token price. So this $777 node will make about $260 a month. And my 6 nodes will make $1560 a month.

Of course, if the price does well, it could be more profitable.

I also jumped in when I did because I saw the pace of the sale has been ramping up. I wanted to get my nodes before they hit 10,000 sold.

Given the possible shorter break-even period, the cheap price of a node, and the potential of the project itself, I think it shows some promise.

I will likely buy a few more nodes soon and I’m working on a video for YouTube as well.

They didn’t sponsor this email or pay me to send it, but I do get a small referral if you sign up with my referral code.

Like all of crypto, this isn’t risk-free. I am buying into these based on what potential I see, but I am speculating. The project could not work out or the price could drop. Don’t get into something purely because I (or anyone) am talking about it.

But I do get tons of requests to share cheap nodes and early projects, so I am sharing because this could turn out quite profitable if this project does do well in the upcoming bull run.

Here's their website for more info:

Have a great rest of your week!

Andy