The harsh reality about your money

Not understanding this is the most costly mistake you can make.

The currencies most of us use are fiat currencies. These are currencies that are government-issued and not backed by a commodity like gold… usually, they are just backed by “faith in the government.”

Here’s the problem with that:

Ever since the US dollar stopped being backed by gold and the money printers ran free, the dollar has been absolutely gutted.

Don’t believe me?

Take a walk through the grocery store. That’s inflation at work. That’s the debasement of our dollars at work.

I hope we’re all excited about $25 eggs in the future.

So how do you survive this?

That’s easy. Invest your money.

You need to put your money somewhere that it can go up in value faster than inflation can erode that value.

Maybe you are like me and think Bitcoin is the answer. That BTC is the hardest form of money ever created and a better store of value than the dollar.

Maybe you think that’s crazy and you invest in S&P 500 index funds instead.

I honestly don’t care which path you take.

All I care about is that you don’t spend every dollar you make, that you don’t just save a few bucks in a savings account, and that you actually invest some of your money.

Because if you don’t want to die poor. Or if you don’t want to work until you are 80 years old…

You NEED to protect your money and build your wealth.

The good news is that it’s never been easier to invest your money.

And if you struggle to earn enough to invest, there have never been more opportunities out there to earn more money on the side.

Want some ideas? Watch some of my side hustle videos on my YouTube channel.

Respect the hard work you put into earning your money by protecting that money and growing it.

Have a great week!

Andy

Here are a few more ways I can help you:

1. Get access to all my money-making guides and strategies, my weekly live streams, and access to my portfolio, and everything I buy and sell in my community, Zzz Money Club (7-day FREE trial).

2. Promote your business to 6,500+ readers by sponsoring this newsletter.