Getting into Early Crypto Projects for CHEAP

Let me tell you about this crypto launchpad.

I recently found a crypto launchpad that’s super early stage and has potential.

It’s called Vision Offering.

For those who don’t know what a crypto launchpad is, it’s basically a place you can go and get involved with very early-stage crypto projects before they launch. Think about it like a Kickstarter for crypto. You pledge money to help fund the project. You get something in return for this. Tokens, NFTs, nodes, etc. These are almost always at a discount because you are early.

So the idea is that once a specific crypto project launches, it’s at a much higher price than where you bought it because you were so early.

And that’s what Vision Offering is trying to do. Vision Offering is a crowdfunding platform. You'll be able to participate in IDOs and other offerings.

Right now you can buy Vision Nodes. These give you access to their ecosystem. There is a max supply of 10,000 Vision Nodes.

These cost $600 each as I type this newsletter, but the price goes up by $50 with every 250 sold. WhenI bought a couple of days ago, the price was $500 per node. I bought 6 of the nodes so far.

The nodes give you a VIP pass to their ecosystem. You can use the rewards to swap to their VISION token and cash out. Or you can use the points to participate in IDO (initial DEX offering). There are other perks too.

You'll also get rewarded as the various sales take place on the platform in the form of fee sharing.

They make about 660 VPoints each day. I plan to use these for upcoming offerings/sales on the platform. Or to convert them to their VISION token in the future if the price goes up enough (very low market cap right now).

You can see the VISION token here: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/vision-game/

I just participated in my first IDO on Vision Offering by pledging to back the MeMusic project that just got listed. With a node, you get an even more discounted rate to buy into IDOs like this.

This one is interesting to me because I have seen people make lots of money with launchpads in the past… and this one is so early.

I have no idea how it will turn out though, so as always, please exercise good risk management. Only put money into things like this that you are willing to lose. If the 6 nodes I bought end up being duds, I won’t care. You should make sure you feel the same way.

This isn’t sponsored. I’ve never even spoken to the Vision Offering team. I just thought it was an interesting opportunity, so I am sharing it here.

Please check out their site and DYOR. Don’t just buy in because I am! Dig in and see if this catches your interest too.

Have a great week!

Andy