It's dangerous to go alone! Take this.

In 2023, there was $1.7 billion stolen in crypto hacks.

If you’ve been around the crypto space for even just a little bit, you’ve probably learned it’s the Wild West.

It can be dangerous and it seems like anything goes.

In 2023, there was $1.7 billion stolen in crypto hacks.

This happens every day.

Unfortunately, I’ve talked to LOTS of folks who have lost money to crypto hackers, scammers, etc.

So, I created this video to share some common scams happening in crypto right now and how to avoid them… plus some general best practices to stay safe.

It’s dangerous to go alone! Take this:

On top of that, I’d add the advice to use a hardware wallet.

For one that supports a bunch of coins/tokens, I’ve been really enjoying my Tangem wallet. You can get 10% off that wallet with the code YOURFRIENDANDY

I also still love my Trezor wallet if you want one that’s been around for a very long time (and is fully open source).

Stay safe out there and stay sharp my friends!

Andy