2024 is the year of Passive Income

I'm also giving away $500 in Bitcoin.

I hope you are enjoying 2024 so far. I spent my first bit of the year doing some traveling, so I’m just now kicking off the newsletter again.

I want to challenge you to make 2024 the year of passive income for yourself.

If you can build a new passive income source that makes you $10/day… that $3,650 in EXTRA money a year… but better yet, that’s money you earn even while you sleep.

If you can build $10 a day. You can build $100 a day.

$100 a day in passive income is $36,500 a year. That’s like an extra salary added to your life.

If you can do that, you can build a $500 a day in passive income… which is over $182,000 a year PASSIVELY.

What’s my point here?

1) This is absolutely doable.

2) If you start small and work your way up, you can build something massive. That’s how I did it.

Just imagine making over six figures of extra money a year.

Ok, so how?

Well, I’ll continue to share interesting methods here in my newsletter and on my channel for free. Here are two videos from the past month that have a LOT of methods in them:

You can also join Zzz Money Club. We’re doing a $500 Bitcoin giveaway right now and you can try it out for FREE with our 7-day trial. We also started accepting crypto for payment.

I share all the passive income plays I’m looking at in the club and so do a bunch of our members.

2024 is going to be a HUGE year for crypto. And if you can get started on building these sources NOW, you could be highly rewarded. A $10/day passive income source today could be a $100… or $1000 a day source in 9-12 months.

And THAT is what excites me.

I wish all of you an amazing 2024. Let’s crush it together!

Andy